At 0711 Audio we offer everything related to room acoustics and sound design for film and music projects.

From conceptual design to planning and implementation.

Acoustics. Auralisation.
Audio production.

Our Services

Room acoustics consulting

Custom-made acoustic elements

Audio post production

Music production

Media technology consulting

Why 0711 Audio?
Quality
We manufacture everything by hand. Each piece is unique.
Individual solutions
We address the individual wishes of our customers.
Everything from one source
From the idea to realization
Our Partners
Our Team
Robert Renner
Acoustical Engineer
Loudspeaker Designer
robert@0711audio.de
Michael Bötticher
Carpenter
Sound Engineer
michael@0711audio.de
Marc Lehnert
Foley Artist
Sound Engineer
marc@0711audio.de
Hagen Schock
Music Producer
Sound Engineer
hagen@0711audio.de
Lachezar Pavlov
Composer
Sound Engineer
lachezar@0711audio.de
Anna Wilhelmi
Communications
Social Media Marketing
anna@0711audio.de
Contact us:
+49 (0) 711 45148440
info@0711audio.de
Julius-Hölder-Str. 33, 70597 Stuttgart
By submitting your message you agree to our privacy policy.
Follow us on Instagram:
This website uses Cookies and Google Analytics for analysis and statistics. By using this website you agree to our privacy policy.
I am OK with that
Close